2 comments on ““I am leaving, I am leaving, yet the fighter still remains”

  1. All the best Andy, hope it works out.
    I know it’s irrational (but then aren’t we all?) but I do think sometimes looking back on things you think ‘Yeah – that had to happen.” or “Happened for a reason.” Big changes make you re-evaluate and think about what’s really important.
    Stressy at the time of course – be kind to yourself. 🙂

    Pete

    • thanks, to be fair I think I am just getting to terms with it – bolt out of the blue syndrome – thankfully had a Gig to go to and lots of things to distract me. I think I am benefiting because it feels like I woken up from a dream. Thanks for the kind words again, and I will try and be a little kinder

Leave a Reply

